The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free
.agency
Logo

B2B Give Away Socks for the modern company

Challenge

Company giveaways and merchandise have long declined into an uninspired, made for the trash can kind of affair. Producing swag always came with long production turnover and in the end quite costly considering the quality of most products.

With Sokke we decided to occupy a niche of that market and change the game. Company giveaways can be fun, creative and made out of quality material. And on top of that, it shouldnt take longer than one month to produce them. This strategy and using B2C marketing tools for the B2B market makes Sokke one of the most innovative players in the swag market.

Brand Design
UX-Design
Marketing Strategy
Custom Wordpress Store
Image
Approach

In a mostly boring and uninspired B2B market, Sokke dares to be fun, playful and direct, always meeting clients at eye level on a first name basis. While a business symposium might be a serious thing, handing over a giveaway at the end or beginning of a meeting is not. So buying it should come with the same experience. We created a branding that makes clear what a potential client can expect: no limits to creativity.

The web-shop is easy to use and doesn’t hide one of the most important factors of making such a purchase: the price. Following up on the great online user experience is a masterclass in customer support and communication. With every contact, the client knows exactly where in the process he is and when he can expect the delivery. Every order is custom designed and made from scratch. A wholesome customer experience from first lead to delivery.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work?

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Write us a message:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download
.agency
Logo

B2B Give Away Socken für die moderne Firma

Herausforderung

Werbegeschenke und Waren der Firma sind längst zu einer uninspirierten, für den Mülleimer gemachten Angelegenheit verkommen. Die Herstellung von Werbegeschenken war immer mit langen Produktionsumsätzen verbunden und letztendlich recht kostspielig, wenn man die Qualität der meisten Produkte berücksichtigt.

Mit Sokke haben wir beschlossen, eine Nische auf diesem Markt zu besetzen und das Blatt zu wenden. Firmengeschenke können Spaß machen, kreativ sein und aus hochwertigem Material hergestellt werden. Und obendrein sollte es nicht länger als einen Monat dauern, sie zu produzieren. Diese Strategie und der Einsatz von B2C-Marketingtools für den B2B-Markt machen Sokke zu einem der innovativsten Akteure auf dem Giveaway-Markt.

www.sokke.love

Brand Design
UX-Design
Marketing Strategy
Custom Wordpress Store
Image
Ansatz

In einem meist langweiligen und uninspirierten B2B-Markt wagt Sokke Spaß, Spiel und Direktheit und begegnet seinen Kunden stets auf Augenhöhe und per Du. Während ein Business-Symposium eine ernste Sache sein mag, ist die Übergabe eines Werbegeschenks am Ende oder zu Beginn eines Treffens keine ernste Sache. Es zu kaufen, sollte also mit der gleichen Erfahrung einhergehen. Wir haben ein Branding geschaffen, das deutlich macht, was ein potenzieller Kunde erwarten kann: der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Der Web-Shop ist einfach zu bedienen und versteckt einen der wichtigsten Faktoren für einen solchen Kauf nicht: den Preis. An die hervorragende Online-Nutzererfahrung anknüpfend ist eine Meisterleistung in Kundenbetreuung und Kommunikation. Bei jedem Kontakt weiß der Kunde genau, wo er sich im Prozess befindet und wann er mit der Lieferung rechnen kann. Jede Bestellung wird individuell gestaltet und von Grund auf neu gefertigt. Eine gesunde Kundenerfahrung von der ersten Kontaktaufnahme bis zur Lieferung.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work? 🚀

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Schreib uns eine Nachricht:
Schreib uns was du dir vorstellst und wir melden uns bei dir.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.