The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free
.agency
Logo

Brand Design for the Teeth Whitening Market leader

Challenge

Whitening your teeth is expensive and painful. Smilepen set out to change this perception in people that whitening your teeth can be cheap, fun and done at home: as simple as brushing your teeth. They created a line of products with natural ingredients that showed results in less than a week.

For years, consumers were told that the only way to get white teeth is at the dentist, using hydrogen peroxide, an ingredient that can have painful effects on the teeths enamel and nerves. Smilepens goal to change this perception came with the decision to develop a new identity and direct-to-consumer strategy.

Brand Design
Product Design
Packaging Design
UX-Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Creative Direction
Image
Image
Image
Approach

Because Smilepen is sold online, in pharmacys and cosmetic stores throughout Europe, they needed a brand that was at the same time approachable but able to stand out next to other beauty products in a store shelf. The target audience includes both men and women in all age groups.

We designed a brand that exuded Swiss quality and safety and at the same time friendly and modern. In a close relationship with the client we created a visual language that was applied to product design, packaging design, eCommerce and imagery.

User Experience
Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work?

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Write us a message:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download
.agency
Logo

Brand Design für den Home Bleaching Marktleader

Herausforderung

Zahnaufhellung ist teuer und schmerzhaft. Smilepen hat sich entschlossen, mit diesem Vorurteil aufzuräumen. Zahnaufhellung kann günstig und einfach sein und zu Hause gemacht werden: So einfach wie Zähne putzen. Die junge Firma hat eine Produktelinie mit natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen entwickelt, mit welchen Zähnen in weniger als einer Woche weisser werden.

Jahrelang wurde Konsumenten gesagt, dass der einzige Weg zu weisseren Zähnen beim Zahnarzt durch Wasserstoffperoxid ist, ein Mittel, welches Schmerzen in Zahnschmelz und Nevern auslösen kann. Das Ziel von Smilepen ist es, diese Wahrnehmung zu ändern, mit neuer Brand Identity und Direct-to-Consumer Business Modell.

www.smilepen.ch

Brand Design
Product Design
Packaging Design
UX-Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Creative Direction
Image
Image
Image
Ansatz

Weil Smilepen Produkte online wie auch in Apotheken und Parfümerien in ganz Europa verkauft werden, musste die neue Brand Identity gleichzeitig ansprechbar sein und trotzdem mit modernen Kosmetik und Beauty Produkten konkurrenzieren können. Die Zielgruppe sind Männer und Frauen aller Altersgruppen.

Das Resultat ist ein Brand, der für Schweizer Qualität steht, modern und freundlich ist. In enger Zusammenarbeit haben wir eine visuelle Sprache entwickelt und diese auf Produktdesign, Packaging Design, E-Commerce und Bildwelt angewendet.

User Experience
Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work? 🚀

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Schreib uns eine Nachricht:
Schreib uns was du dir vorstellst und wir melden uns bei dir.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.