The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free
Logo

Travel accessories for jet setters

Challenge

Smartphones have changed our lives for better or worse throughout the first and second decade of the millenium. It has developed itself into a multifunctional device that never leaves our side, day or night. MRSÉY is a new fashion accessories brand, developed in house, from first prototype to first sale. It positions the phone crossbody case as the perfect travel companion during holiday or everyday life.

We needed to build a brand that was luxurious and versatile. The strategy is for the crossbody phone case to be the first travel accessory of many more to come.

Brand Design
Creative Direction
UX-Design
Product Design
Packaging Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Image
Approach

MRSÉY as a brand was given a strong female personality as the target demographic are style conscious women. French flair was combined with a luxurious look that was incepted into the branding, imagery, product design all the way to the packaging box.

The focus from the start would be on a strong e-commerce presence tuned to maximise the user experience when buying the product online. The clean and simple look is combined with strong imagery and easy to use interface. The shop is constructed on a custom Shopify theme that allows the product to be sold stand alone or in a bundle with one single click.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work?

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Write us a message:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download
MRSEY

Reise Accessories für Jetsetter

Herausforderung

Smartphones haben unser Leben im 21. Jahrhundert verändert, zum besseren oder schlechteren. Es hat sich in ein multifunktionales Gerät entwickelt, dass Tag und Nacht nicht von unserer Seite weicht. MRSÉY ist ein neuer Fashion Accessories Brand, entwickelt im Hause relate, vom Prototyp bis zum ersten Verkauf.

Wir haben einen Brand der luxuriös und vielseitig erschaffen. Die iPhone Crossbody Kette ist das erste Produkt von weiteren Travel Accessoires.

www.mrsey.com

Brand Design
Creative Direction
UX-Design
Product Design
Packaging Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Image
Ansatz

MRSÉY als Brand wurde mit einer starken weiblichen Persönlichkeit versehen, da die Zielgruppe stilbewusste Frauen sind. Französisches Flair mit einem luxuriösen Look kombiniert, der in das Branding, die Bildsprache, das Produktdesign bis hin zur Verpackung einfliesst.

Der Fokus lag von Anfang an auf einer starken E-Commerce-Präsenz, die auf die Maximierung der Benutzererfahrung beim Online-Kauf des Produkts abgestimmt war. Der saubere und einfache Look wird mit einer starken Bildsprache und einer einfach zu bedienenden Benutzeroberfläche kombiniert. Der Shop ist auf einem benutzerdefinierten Shopify-Theme aufgebaut, das es ermöglicht, das Produkt einzeln oder im Paket mit einem einzigen Klick zu verkaufen.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work? 🚀

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Schreib uns eine Nachricht:
Schreib uns was du dir vorstellst und wir melden uns bei dir.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.