The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free – The best e-commerce features that will help you sell more. Download for free
.agency
Logo

Yoga gear for nature conscious yogis

Challenge

Yoga has evolved from a spiritual philosophy to a worldwide activity with followers through all levels of society. LUVIYO was first established with a simple charity focus, donating 10% of proceeds from their yogamat sales to non-profits saving endangered elephants from illegal hunt and poaching. Throughout the past three years, the brand has evolved and grown together with its community of thousands of customers, who practice yoga on a daily basis.

Next to the animal charity focus, themes like community, female empowerment and a sustainable exchange with nature have arisen as core company values. For a brand to encompas such a large variety of themes and not lose its focus is a challenge we are facing with LUVIYO with every new product, with every new marketing strategy. We will continue developing the brand and messages around these themes while always pushing the boundaries of great direct to consumer e-commerce.

Brand Design
E-Commerce Strategy
Product Design
UX-Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Image
Approach

The brand has evolved into a simple and unpretentious visual language that is conscious about the fact that all of LUVIYO’s products only serve a culture that is far bigger than the sum of its members. Themes like community, sustainability and charity are front and center with every sentence and every image communicated to the customers. At the same time the e-commerce experience is cutting edge, simple to use and honest.

Next to an ever growing line of products using modern technology and design, the direct-to-consumer experience is a custom shopify plus theme store we created to communicate the brands values and at the same time make the product as accessible as possible.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work?

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Write us a message:
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download – Die besten E-Commerce Features, die dir helfen, mehr zu verkaufen. Gratis Download
.agency
Logo

Yoga Accessories für naturverliebte Yogis

Herausforderung

Yoga hat sich von einer spirituellen Philosophie zu einer weltweiten Bewegung mit Anhängern auf allen Schichten der Gesellschaft entwickelt. LUVIYO wurde zunächst mit einem einfachen wohltätigen Ziel gegründet: 10% des Erlöses aus dem Verkauf von Yogamatten werden an gemeinnützige Organisationen gespendet, die gefährdete Elefanten vor illegaler Jagd und Wilderei schützen. Im Laufe der letzten drei Jahre hat sich die Marke zusammen mit ihrer Gemeinschaft von Tausenden von Kunden, die täglich Yoga praktizieren, entwickelt und ist gewachsen.

Neben dem Fokus auf die Wohltätigkeit von Tieren sind Themen wie Gemeinschaft, die Stärkung der Frauen und ein nachhaltiger Umgang mit der Natur als zentrale Unternehmenswerte entstanden. Dass eine Marke eine so große Vielfalt an Themen umfasst und ihren Fokus nicht verliert, ist eine Herausforderung, der wir uns mit LUVIYO bei jedem neuen Produkt, bei jeder neuen Marketingstrategie stellen. Wir werden die Marke und die Botschaften um diese Themen herum weiterentwickeln, während wir stets die Grenzen des Direct to Consumer E-Commerce austesten.

www.luviyo.com

Brand Design
E-Commerce Strategy
Product Design
UX-Design
Custom Shopify Plus Theme
Image
Ansatz

Die Marke hat sich zu einer einfachen und unprätentiösen visuellen Sprache entwickelt, die sich der Tatsache bewusst ist, dass alle Produkte von LUVIYO nur einer Kultur dienen, die weitaus größer ist als die Summe ihrer Mitglieder. Themen wie Gemeinschaft, Nachhaltigkeit und Wohltätigkeit stehen bei jedem Satz und jedem Bild, das den Kunden vermittelt wird, im Vordergrund. Gleichzeitig ist das E-Commerce-Erlebnis topaktuell, einfach zu bedienen und ehrlich.

Neben einer ständig wachsenden Produktlinie mit moderner Technologie und modernem Design ist die direkte Erfahrung für den Verbraucher ein maßgeschneidertes Shopify plus Themes, den wir geschaffen haben, um die Werte der Marke zu vermitteln und gleichzeitig das Produkt so zugänglich wie möglich zu machen.

Desktop UX
Mobile UX
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image
Image

Ready to Work? 🚀

Erzähle uns von deinen E-Commerce Plänen. Einfach das Formular ausfüllen und wir kontaktieren dich.

Schreib uns eine Nachricht:
Schreib uns was du dir vorstellst und wir melden uns bei dir.
  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.